Student's Guidance Counselor/Assistant Principal

STUDENT LAST NAME  GUIDANCE COUNSELOR PHONE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL  PHONE 
A - Br Bruce Wassermanbruce.wasserman@palmbeachschools.org
 744-7912
Coral Daversacoral.daversa@palmbeachschools.org  744-7909
Bu - Dia Haley Turney
haley.turney@palmbeachschools.org
744-7911
 Amber Saundersamber.saunders@palmbeachschools.org
 744-7952
Dib - Go Cindy Ferrara
cindy.ferrara@palmbeachschools.org
745-3412
Sue Diaz
susan.diaz@palmbeachschools.org 
745-3463 
Gr - Kip Jennifer Cataldo
jennifer.cataldo@palmbeachschools.org
744-7938
 Joe Lang
joseph.lang@palmbeachschools.org
743-6051 
Kir - Me Meghan Thorntonmeghan.thornton@palmbeachschools.org 743-6025
Kelly Foss
kelly.foss@palmbeachschools.org 
 744-7903
Mi - Rei Heather Woeberheather.woeber@palmbeachschools.org 744-7913
 Doug Sandersdouglas.sanders@palmbeachschools.org
 744-7915
Rej-Ste Janele Young
janele.young@palmbeachschools.org
744-7974
Ray Collumraymond.collum@palmbeachschools.org  744-7966 
Sti - Z Holly DeCabia
holly.decabia@palmbeachschools.org
744-7910
Diana Fernandezdiana.fernandez@palmbeachschools.org   744-7928
ELL
Bilingual
Elisabeth Arriero-Ferreira
elisabeth.arriero-ferreira@palmbeachschools.org
744-7967

See Student Last Name   

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA